Building America Webinar: High Performance Space Conditioning Systems, Part II – November 18, 3pm ET/1pm MT/12pm PT

Event Details

Building America Webinar: High Performance Space Conditioning Systems, Part II – November 18, 3pm ET/1pm MT/12pm PT

Time: November 18, 2014 from 3pm to 4:30pm
Location: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4871494381092909569
Event Type: webinar, -, 11/18/14, at, 3:00pm, et
Organized By: Stacy Hunt
Latest Activity: Nov 7, 2014

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

The Building America Program is hosting a no-cost, webinar-based training on High Performance Space Conditioning Systems. The webinar will continue our series on strategies to improve the performance of HVAC systems for low load homes and home performance retrofits. Presenters for this webinar include:

  • William Zoeller, Steven Winter Associates

     

  • Dave Mallay, Home Innovation Research Labs

     

  • Jordan Dentz, The Levy Partnership, Inc. and Francis Conlin, High Performance Building Solutions

To register please go to: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4871494381092909569

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Building America Webinar: High Performance Space Conditioning Systems, Part II – November 18, 3pm ET/1pm MT/12pm PT to add comments!

Join Home Energy Pros Forum

Attending (1)

Latest Activity

Profile IconTim MacAloney and Todd Abercrombie joined Home Energy Pros Forum
6 hours ago
Lucyna de Barbaro liked David Eggleton's group 1000 Home Challenge
18 hours ago
Steven Lefler's photo was featured
19 hours ago
Brad Cook replied to Dav Camras's discussion Low Leakage home with cathedral ceiling
"It is all about the dewpoint. Think of the roof system as a big box. Air can circulate in, out and…"
21 hours ago
David Butler replied to Dav Camras's discussion Experience with new energy monitoring tools such as Curb, Sense, Nerio and Smapee
"@Dav, 240-volt circuits are dedicated to a single appliance so circuit monitoring with CT's…"
yesterday
Dav Camras replied to Dav Camras's discussion Experience with new energy monitoring tools such as Curb, Sense, Nerio and Smapee
"I have been thinking about putting it on my own home as you suggest, and was wondering which, if…"
yesterday
Profile IconGrady Harper, Christina Savage, gregory sutliff and 1 more joined Home Energy Pros Forum
yesterday
Doug Mullins added a discussion to the group Energy Auditing Equipment for Sale, Trade or to Purchase
Thumbnail

Blower Door equipment for sale

I have 5 ea Retrotec 6000 blower door fans - $3500.00 ea1 3000 series fan with WiFi -…See More
yesterday

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2017   Created by Home Performance Coalition (HPC)   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service